Image

 

Going by the timeline of the other pictures, this was taken at 41 weeks (the end of the 41st week – just noticed that TODAY is 42 weeks. Thank you baby for no longer being inside of me!) 

I also made this really super extremely cheesy video of all the belly pics together: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0PdQq52Uov0

After being up for nearly 3 hrs straight this afternoon (not crying really – just being awake) Feez is finally asleep on my chest in the Moby wrap. During his being-awake-spree we did tummy time: 

Image 

I also took his one week pic (2 days late though, shhh) with Mr. Boodles. Oh yeah I named his dog Mr. Boodles to pay tribute to the Mr. Boodles of my childhood. I might actually re-do this picture in his diaper only when I change him later. And maybe I’ll put a piece of paper that says “one week.” Just noticed I didn’t crop my feet out of this. It was a first attempt, ok? 

Image

